[Monash Home][Monash Info][News and Events][Campuses and Faculties] [Monash University]
SiMS Home
SiMS HomeAbout UsCourses & SubjectsStaffResearchContact
SiMS Home
 

Information Management & Systems
Administrative Staff

Name   Phone Email
Apos, Voula  Academic Programs Support Officer   +61 3 9903 2696  Voula.Apos@infotech.monash.edu.au
Austin, Julie  Research Course Administrator +61 3 9903 1861  Julie.Austin@sims.monash.edu.au 
Branton, Christina Assistant to the Head of School +61 3 9903 2704   Christina.Branton@sims.monash.edu.au 
Humphreys, Victoria Academic Programs Support Officer +61 3 9903 2696   Victoria.Humphrey@infotech.monash.edu.au
Knight, Katherine Research Support Officer  +61 3 9903 1304 Katherine.Knight@infotech.monash.edu.au
Robinson, Trudi  Student Services Manager +61 3 9903 1549  Trudi.Robinson@sims.monash.edu.au 
Sussman, Diana  Finance Officer  +61 3 9903 1397  Diana.Sussman@infotech.monash.edu.au 
       

 

HelpContactsSite MapStaff DirectorySearch
Return to the Top of the PageMonash University ABN 12 377 614 012. Copyright 1994-2001 Monash University - Caution - Privacy
SIMS is part of the Faculty of Information Technology - Last updated: 09 August 2005 
Authorised by: Head of School. Maintained by: SIMS Web person