[Monash Home][Monash Info][News and Events][Campuses and Faculties] [Monash University]
SiMS Home
SiMS HomeAbout UsCourses & SubjectsStaffResearchContact
SiMS Home
 

Information Management & Systems
Academic Staff

Name Phone Email
Arnott, David
+61 3 9903 2693 David.Arnott@sims.monash.edu.au
Atchison, Martin
+61 3 9903 1912Martin.Atchison@sims.monash.edu.au
Atkinson, Barry
+61 3 9903 2399Barry.Atkinson@sims.monash.edu.au
Barnden, Andrew
+61 3 9903 2469Andrew.Barnden@sims.monash.edu.au
Burstein, Frada
+61 3 9903 2011Frada.Burstein@sims.monash.edu.au
Carbone, Angela
+61 3 9903 1911Angela.Carbone@sims.monash.edu.au
Darke, Peta
+61 3 9903 2416Peta.Darke@sims.monash.edu.au
Dawson, Linda
+61 3 9903 2415Linda.Dawson@sims.monash.edu.au
Farr, Graham
+61 3 9903 2704Graham.Farr@infotech.monash.edu.au
Fisher, Julie
+61 3 9903 2621Julie.Fisher@sims.monash.edu.au
Foster, Sue
+61 3 9903 2404Sue.Foster@sims.monash.edu.au
Gonsalvez, Chris
+61 3 9903 2554Chris.Gonsalvez@sims.monash.edu.au
Hamilton, Doug
+61 3 9903 1081Doug.Hamilton@sims.monash.edu.au
Jagielska, Ilona
+61 3 9903 2411Ilona.Jagielska@sims.monash.edu.au
Johanson, Graeme
+61 3 9903 2414Graeme.Johanson@sims.monash.edu.au
Kuzic, Joze
+61 3 9903 2505Joze.Kuzic@sims.monash.edu.au
Linger, Henry
+61 3 9903 2260Henry.Linger@sims.monash.edu.au
Lynch, Kathy
+61 3 9903 2583 Kathy.Lynch@sims.monash.edu.au
McKemmish, Sue
+61 3 9903 1060Sue.McKemmish@sims.monash.edu.au
Meredith, Rob
+61 3 9903 2396Rob.Meredith@sims.monash.edu.au
O'Donnell, Peter
+61 3 9903 2502Peter.O'Donnell@sims.monash.edu.au
Prananto, Adi
+61 3 9903 2600Adi.Prananto@sims.monash.edu.au
Schauder, Don
+61 3 9903 2847Don.Schauder@sims.monash.edu.au
Scheepers, Helana
+61 3 9903 1066Helana.Scheepers@sims.monash.edu.au
Tanner, Kerry
+61 3 9903 2626Kerry.Tanner@sims.monash.edu.au
Wright, Steve
+61 3 9903 2994 Steven.Wright@sims.monash.edu.au

 

 
HelpContactsSite MapStaff DirectorySearch
Return to the Top of the PageMonash University ABN 12 377 614 012. Copyright 1994-2001 Monash University - Caution - Privacy
SIMS is part of the Faculty of Information Technology - Last updated: 02 February 2006
Authorised by: Head of School. Maintained by: SIMS Web person